财务行业求职
财务金融行业求职

金融行业求职在线一对一培训

私人课程量身为中国留学生打造

选择了金融会计专业的同学们不难发现最近选择相同领域的学生是越来越多,这同时造就了更激烈的行业竞争。即便你的专业能让你成为某金融会计岗位最合适的人选,单单凭优秀的毕业成绩并不能保证你就能进入你的梦想公司。

这也是为什么我们能经常看到留学毕业生们在网上询问“财务/会计类专业求职需要什么?”、“求职信/简历应该注意什么?“、“面试前需要注意什么?”以及“面试中需要注意什么?”等问题,也同时反映了大部分留学生在大学学习过程中并没有太多机会接触财务金融行业求职方面的训练。

反过来说,如果一位毕业生能在踏入金融行业前做好充分的求职准备,那么该学生便能更容易在各个面试考核步骤中脱颖而出,从而更有可能得到各大公司的offer。若你的目标是锁定在全球500强公司(如四大等),那就更应该抓紧时间完成相关培训以充分发挥你的求职优势。

洋学伴求职导师们将会手把手为你讲解财务金融行业求职的技巧,帮助你理解各专业资格证书之间的选择,金融公司的职位定级,行业内工作的潜规则,以及猎头公司的选择等一系列行业相关的问题。

导师也将会与你进行多个模拟面试和考试,对你的表现进行分析并加以改进。导师同时也会使用他们以往的经验为你提供更多常人不知的行业秘密,为你即将踏入的高竞争领域做好最充足的战斗准备。

心动不如行动,马上点击下列导师并将他们添加至在线教室中,踏出你金融行业求职过程中重要的一步。

财务行业求职
9
位导师可以辅导该科目:
    • Kiran K. Picture
    • Kirk K. Picture
    • Austin Y. Picture
    • Haibo L. Picture
    • Ryan X. Picture
    • Daniel B. Picture
    • Borui X. Picture

当前无以此术语归类的内容。

Find a Job in Finance
Find a Job in Finance

One to One Finance Career Coaching

Online Training with Industry Experts & Career Consultants

The number of students choosing to study Accounting and Finance is increasing, and so is the competition. It is now getting much tougher for a fresh university graduate to secure a Finance position in some of the big companies such the Big Four accounting firms and banks.

If you are a young adult that just finished (or about to finish) your academic course, you might have thought about the answers to some of these questions: 'How to find a job in Finance after college?”, ‘How can I work abroad?’, ‘'What is the best way to find a job in Finance?’, ‘What if I don’t have any related work experience?’, or 'Why can't I find a job with a finance degree?’.

Sounds familiar? Although it is very common for young professionals to feel lost or confused during job hunting as the market has become much more competitive, it is still important to know where to find Finance job vacancies and how to find them.

Easier said than done?

We have just the solution for you.

CampusMate’s Finance industry experts and career consultants are here to help you to resolve each and every problem you have with finding a job in Finance. Whether you want to find a job abroad or in the Big Fours, our tutors will guide you through the whole process.

They will also focus on addressing some of the less-obvious areas they you might have missed, such as how to choose between the different professional qualifications and credentials, navigating the ranking and hierarchy of financial institutions, understanding the unwritten rules of working in the industry, understanding how recruitment companies make their decisions and a series of other industry-related issues.

Tutors will also share experiences of their own success and training for the exams and applications they have gathered with the Global 500 companies, so that you will be more likely to receive a job offer for your chosen companies.

Our aim is always simple - deliver the best online support and help you to secure your dream position. Why not talk to one of our tutors today and discuss how our personalised career programme can help you?

Find a Job in Finance
6
Tutors available to teach this subject:
    • Yong L. Picture
    • Len R. Picture
    • Lulu J. Picture
    • Kirk K. Picture

There is currently no content classified with this term.