IT行业求职
IT行业求职

IT行业求职在线一对一培训

私人课程量身为中国留学生打造

选择了IT专业的同学们在毕业后通常都是比较好就业的,但很多学生都栽在了面试和考试关。多层的筛选环节以及日趋激烈的行业竞争也意味着单凭优秀的毕业成绩并不能保送你进入你的梦想公司。

这也是为什么我们能经常看到留学毕业生们在网上询问“IT专业求职需要什么?”、“求职信/简历应该注意什么?“、“面试前需要注意什么?”、“软件公司和互联网公司有什么不同?”以及“面试中需要注意什么?”等问题,也同时反映了大部分留学生在大学学习过程中并没有太多机会接触IT行业求职方面的训练。

反过来说,如果一位毕业生能在踏入IT行业前做好充分的求职准备,那么该学生便能更容易在各个面试考核步骤中脱颖而出,从而更有可能得到各大公司的offer。若你的目标是锁定在全球500强公司(如Amazon、Google等),那就更应该抓紧时间完成相关培训以充分发挥你的求职优势。

洋学伴求职导师们将会手把手为你讲解IT行业求职的技巧,帮助你理解各专业资格证书之间的选择,软件互联网公司的职位定级,行业内工作的潜规则,以及猎头公司的选择等一系列行业相关的问题。

导师也将会与你进行多个模拟面试和考试,对你的表现进行分析并加以改进。导师同时也会使用他们以往的经验为你提供更多常人不知的行业秘密,为你即将踏入的高竞争领域做好最充足的战斗准备。

心动不如行动,马上点击下列导师并将他们添加至在线教室中,踏出你IT行业求职过程中重要的一步。

IT行业求职
9
位导师可以辅导该科目:
    • Shaun W. Picture
    • Iyad Z. Picture
    • Jiming L. Picture
    • Yao Z. Picture

当前无以此术语归类的内容。

Find a Job in IT
Find a Job in IT

One to One IT Career Coaching

Online Training with Industry Experts & Career Consultants

Although the IT profession has a relatively high employment rate, many students get stuck in the interview and exam stage. It is still a relatively competitive industry especially if you are looking to secure positions in some of the biggest companies such as Google, Apple and Amazon.

If you are a young adult that just finished (or about to finish) your academic course, you might have thought about the answers to some of these questions: 'How to find a job in IT after college?”, ‘How can I work abroad?’, ‘'What is the best way to find a job in IT?’, ‘What if I don’t have any related work experience?’, or 'Why can't I find a top position with my IT degree?’.

Sounds familiar? Although there are many IT job vacancies, it is still important to know where to and how to find them, and how to pass all the interview and exam stages.

Easier said than done?

We have just the solution for you.

CampusMate’s IT industry experts and career consultants are here to help you to resolve each and every problem you have with finding a job in IT. Whether you want to find a job abroad or in the top companies, our tutors will guide you through the whole process.

They will also focus on addressing some of the less-obvious areas they you might have missed, such as how to choose between the different professional qualifications and credentials, navigating the ranking and hierarchy of financial institutions, understanding the unwritten rules of working in the industry, understanding how recruitment companies make their decisions and a series of other industry-related issues.

Tutors will also share experiences of their own success and training for the exams and applications they have gathered with the Global 500 companies, so that you will be more likely to receive a job offer for your chosen companies.

Our aim is always simple - deliver the best online support and help you to secure your dream position. Why not talk to one of our tutors today and discuss how our personalised career programme can help you?

Find a Job in IT
9
Tutors available to teach this subject:
    • Tong G. Picture
    • Yong L. Picture
    • Libo S. Picture
    • Yao Z. Picture

There is currently no content classified with this term.