海外求职培训
海外求职培训

海外求职在线一对一培训

私人课程量身为中国留学生打造

在国外工作,充分了解当地的企业文化与人沟通交流的方法及职业规范是非常重要的。这些知识不仅仅在工作后能用上,在找工作时也可以起到一定的效果。

对于刚刚踏入社会的新人来说求职的这段时间难免会感到迷茫,这也是为什么我们能经常看到留学毕业生们在网上询问“在英国/美国工作难吗?”、“求职信/简历应该注意什么?“、“面试前需要注意什么?”以及“如何在英国/美国找全职工作?”等问题。这同时反映了大部分留学生在大学学习过程中并没有太多机会接触毕业后求职方面的训练。

反过来说,如果一位毕业生能在步入社会前做好充分的求职准备,那么该学生便能更容易在各个面试考核步骤中脱颖而出,从而更有可能得到各大公司的offer。若你的目标是锁定在全球500强公司(如四大、苹果亚马逊等),那就更应该抓紧时间完成相关培训以充分发挥你的求职优势。

洋学伴求职导师们将会手把手为你不同行业的求职技巧,帮助你理解各专业资格证书之间的选择,各公司的职位定级,行业内工作的潜规则,以及猎头公司的选择等一系列行业相关的问题。

导师也将会与你进行多个模拟面试和考试,对你的表现进行分析并加以改进。导师同时也会使用他们以往的经验为你提供更多常人不知的行业秘密,为你即将踏入的高竞争领域做好最充足的战斗准备。

除此之外,导师还会教你如何找到相对隐秘的雇主,也会帮助你修改简历和其他申请材料。在面试准备外,导师还将指导你如何结识到行业精英,并解答你所有的面试问题。

心动不如行动,马上点击下列导师并将他们添加至在线教室中,踏出你海外求职过程中最重要的一步。

海外求职培训
20
位导师可以辅导该科目:
    • Yolanda V. Picture
    • Hannah K. Picture
    • Shiok C. Picture
    • Cecilia C. Picture
    • Sam M. Picture
    • Dr Wen W. Picture
    • Elena M. Picture
    • Gloria O. Picture
    • Harriet P. Picture
    • Miker H. Picture
    • Yolanda Z. Picture
    • Fei Y. Picture
    • Gina D. Picture
    • Borui X. Picture
    • Ryan X. Picture
    • Daniel B. Picture
    • Stephen L. Picture
    • Iyad Z. Picture

当前无以此术语归类的内容。

General Career Coaching
General Career Coaching

One to One General Career Coaching

Online Training with Industry Experts & Career Consultants

When working in an international company, it is important to fully understand the local company culture and norms, and to be able to communicate at a professional standard with your colleagues. This knowledge also extends to situations outside of work, and can be very useful when seeking employment and networking.

Therefore, it is essential for an ambitious job seeker like you to have a comprehensive overview and understanding of the work environment you are going to spend some time in, so that you will know how to work towards your goal on the first day at work.

So how do you start?

Let us show you.

CampusMate’s Career Coaching experts are here to help you to resolve each and every problem you have from finding a job to getting along with your colleagues. Whether you want to find a job abroad or in the top companies, our tutors will guide you through the whole process.

They will also focus on addressing some of the less-obvious areas they you might have missed, such as how to choose between the different professional qualifications and credentials, navigating the ranking and hierarchy of various institutions, understanding the unwritten rules of working in the industry, understanding how recruitment companies make their decisions and a series of other industry-related issues.

Tutors will also share experiences of their own success and training for the exams and applications they have gathered with the Global 500 companies, so that you will be more likely to receive a job offer for your chosen companies.

Our aim is always simple - deliver the best online support and help you to secure your dream position. Why not talk to one of our tutors today and discuss how our personalised career programme can help you?

General Career Coaching
2
Tutors available to teach this subject:

There is currently no content classified with this term.