profile-image
Chibudom O.
Languages:
Picture English - Native
Teaching subjects:
  • Biology - IGCSE
  • Chemistry - IGCSE
  • Common Entrance Exam 11+
  • Common Entrance Exam 13+
  • Computer Science/ICT - A-Level
  • Computer Science/ICT - IGCSE
  • Computer Science/ICT - University
  • English Language - IB
  • English Language - IGCSE
  • English Literature - A-Level
  • English Literature - IB
  • English Literature - IGCSE
  • Essay Proofreading
  • General English
  • Maths - A-Level
  • Maths - IB
  • Maths - IGCSE
  • Physics - IGCSE
  • UK School Admissions
  • UK University Admissions
  • University introduction
  • Verbal and Non-Verbal Reasoning (VR and NVR)
  • Write a CV and Cover letter
Background:
Hello! My name is Chibudom Onuorah. I am a 20 year old female currently studying computer science at the University of Warwick. I took the English Baccalaureate for GCSE and achieved 10 A*s and 2 As. I studied English Language and English Literature (A* in both), Mathematics and Further Mathematics (A* in both), Biology (A), Chemistry (A*), Physics (A*), Geography (A*), Computer Science (A*), Music (A), Spanish (A*) and Religious Education (A*). I can also tutor in most GCSE subjects - just ask! I also took the International Baccalaureate during sixth form, in which I achieved 38 out of 45 points - this equates to AAA-A*AA at A Level. I studied Higher Level Mathematics, Higher Level Physics, Higher Level Computer Science, Economics, English Literature and Spanish. I specialise in A Level/IB Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics. I also took Economics, English and Spanish at IB Standard Level, which I am also happy to tutor in.
Education:
Computer science
Computer Science
Work Experience:
Teaching
Tonbridge Grammar School
profile-image
Select Subject
Chibudom O.